Wir sind Ihre Gastgeber

Esther Brühwiler
Direktorin
esther.bruehwiler@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 00


Fabian Rutishauser

Leiter Gastronomie, Vizedirektor
fabian.rutishauser@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 12

Mike Bodenmüller
Küchenchef
mike.bodenmueller@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 15

Sigrid Koch
Hausdame
sigrid.koch@hotel-basel.ch
061 264 68 41

Cathrin Bosshard
Sales & Marketing Manager
cathrin.bosshard@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 33

Sibylle Wagner
Chef de Réception
sibylle.wagner@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 19 

Denise Vodoz
Human Resources
denise.vodoz@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 31 

Thierry Fischer
Haustechniker
thierry.fischer@hotel-basel.ch

061 264 68 22